Cookie Face

Ahhh, memories. They are sweet.

I remember this one time I filled a glass with OREOS and then with milk. I drank all the milk, then ate the gooey mess that was left in my cup. Delicious! I would never do that now (us old people get fat doing things like that.) but it was fun then.

Here is another fun episode involving OREOS. It’s called Cookie Face, and we played it during Summer Challenge last year. And then again at LIT All Night recently.

This is from Summer Challenge 2010:

Summer Challenge: COOKIE FACE

Leave a Reply

