a leaf. (daily365 01/03/2010)

I went for a walk in Northern Nevada and decided to take my camera. I love the clean air, the great views, the rural area. It’s great to be out and just walk through creation. Plus, I get another of my daily shots in! I’ll try to post more from my walk, but here’s a daily for the 3rd.

I love the bokeh effect of the other branches being out of focus.  And the leaf kind of looks like leather.  Makes me think of recliners. Mmmm….. Peaceful.

One thought on “a leaf. (daily365 01/03/2010)

Leave a Reply

